Day 2: Chemical Peel #5, Tight Skin

So, it is my 5th time now to wake to a new face after a chemical peel…

After yesterday’s final peel of the series, and deepest peel yet, I am feeling extra tight skin!  But it is not hot.

Looking back to my previous 4 peels (search category ‘chemical peel’) the biggest difference I see this time is that my face is not as red.  My skin cells must be changing because this was the deepest peel yet. 🙂

In line with the extra tight skin, I have an extra wrinkled look and appear older this morning.  So, I will make sure to keep up with extra moisturizer.

When this peel has completed, I will be posting a before and after to show the big difference!

Stay tuned.

© 2010 R.E.L. Copywriting. All rights reserved.

10 thoughts on “Day 2: Chemical Peel #5, Tight Skin

  1. AnTiViRuS says:

    keep it real, iight

  2. weight says:

    yeah my dad will like this

  3. crackpatch says:

    Your words is simple great, well-founded Especially for beginners and dummies!

  4. This might be a difficult item to obtain without.

    • Yes, it is a common side effect to have tight skin while going through the chemical peels. The first morning (day 2) is always the tightest. I found that I wanted to stay out of public during these days… I invite you to read the whole PCA chemical peel story by clicking on category “chemical peel”.

  5. Wow! Thank you! I always wanted to write on my website something like that. Can I implement a fragment of your post to my blog?

I welcome your comments